2016-2015 Videos

from our Sunday Video Class

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, November 8:

What Does the Bible Really Teach about Homosexuality? from Crossway on Vimeo.

 

 

 

Sunday, September 27:

 

Sunday, September 20:

Video Link Here: John Piper on the Lord's Prayer

 

Sunday, September 13:

 

Sunday, September 6:

 

Sunday, August 30:

 

Sunday, August 23:

 

Sunday, August 9:

 

 

 

Sunday, July 26:

 

Sunday, July 19:

Video Link Here (John Piper sermon on Christian Hedonism)

 

Sunday, July 12:

Video Link Here (John MacArthur on "The End of the Universe")

 

Sunday, July 5: